+7(495) 980-12-16
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  book@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательстваРоссийские издательства  
   Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Детские | Модели | Поступления | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nimh *** O'Brien, Robert 9780689710681


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 330р.

Кол-во:
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

Если книги нет на складе, цена может быть изменена. Большинство цен, на книги правильные.
Но издательства изменяют цены на книги и не всегда есть возможность оперативно отслеживать эти изменения.
Если цена заказываемой книги изменится, об этом обязательно будет сообщено менеджером после оформления заказа.


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: O'Brien, Robert
Название: Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nimh ***
Издательство: Британия elt
Классификация:
ISBN: 0689710682
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689710681
Обложка: Paperback
Страницы: 0
Вес: 0.163 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.1986
Рейтинг:
Описание:
Дополнительное описание:

Медикаментозное лечение глаукомы. 7-й Консенсус Всемирной глаукомной ассоциации

Автор: Robert N. Weinreb и Jeffrey Liebmann ред.; пер. с
Название: Медикаментозное лечение глаукомы. 7-й Консенсус Всемирной глаукомной ассоциации
ISBN: 5948691705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9785948691701
Издательство: Н-Л
Рейтинг:
Цена: 833.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 3-х шт.)

 
 
Macleod s Clinical Examination International Edition, 13th Edition

Автор: Graham Douglas, Fiona Nicol, Сolin Robertson
Название: Macleod s Clinical Examination International Edition, 13th Edition
ISBN: 0702047295 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780702047299
Издательство: Зарубежные издательства для Замены
Рейтинг:
Цена: 990.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Отгружается в течение 3-30 дней
Описание: This classic textbook sets out clearly and concisely how to evaluate symptoms and elicit relevant physical signs. It describes the practical skills which every clinician must acquire and develop in order to evolve diagnostic procedures and management strategies and plans. "Highly Commended" in the 2006 and 2010 BMA Medical Book Competitions, this Thirteenth Edition contains over 500 clinical photographs and diagrams to illustrate the text, with new topics added to make the book even more comprehensive. This Thirteenth Edition has four sections:- History taking and general examination;- System examination covering symptoms and signs;- Examination in special situations including babies & children and the critically ill;- Assessing clinical examination technique. Included on the Student Consult site are the specially-recorded videos demonstrating many of the clinical examination routines described in the main text.

 
 
Invisible College

Автор: Lomas, Robert
Название: Invisible College
ISBN: 0552158372 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552158374
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Book of Humorous Quotations

Автор: Robertson, C. (Ed.)
Название: Book of Humorous Quotations
ISBN: 1853267597 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853267598
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 297.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Child s Garden of Verses

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Child s Garden of Verses
ISBN: 1853261416 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853261411
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 132.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: The 64 poems in “A Child's Garden of Verses” are a masterly evocation of childhood from the author of “Treasure Island” and “Kidnapped”. They are full of delightful irony, wit and the fantasy worlds of childhood imagination, and introduce for the first time the Land of Nod. But they are also touched with a genuine and gentle pathos at times as they recall a world which seems so far away from us now.This edition, which includes Charles Robinson's charming illustrations and vignettes, is described as the definitive edition by “The Oxford Companion to Children's Literature”.

 
 
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
ISBN: 1853260614 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853260612
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 132.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: In seeking to discover his inner self, the brilliant Dr Jekyll discovers a monster. First published to critical acclaim in 1886, this mesmerising thriller is a terrifying study of the duality of man's nature.This volume also includes Stevenson's 1887 collection of short stories, "The Merry Men" and Other Tales and Fables."The Merry Men" is a gripping Highland tale of shipwrecks and madness; "Markheim", the sinister study of the mind of a murderer; "Thrawn Janet", a spine-chilling tale of demonic possession; "Olalla", a study of degeneration and incipient vampirism in the Spanish mountains; "Will O'the Mill", a thought-provoking fable about a mountain inn-keeper; and "The Treasure of Franchard", a study of French bourgeois life.

 
 
Travels of Robert Louis Stevenson

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Travels of Robert Louis Stevenson
ISBN: 1840226331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840226331
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 149.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (Abridged)+R

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (Abridged)+R
ISBN: 1402773641 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402773648
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 513.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Bourne Identity

Автор: Ludlum, Robert
Название: Bourne Identity
ISBN: 1409117693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409117698
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde ***

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde ***
ISBN: 1607148633 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781607148630
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 248.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Genuine Lies (sp. price)

Автор: Roberts, Nora
Название: Genuine Lies (sp. price)
ISBN: 0345529103 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345529107
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 297.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Kidnapped (Ned)

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Kidnapped (Ned)
ISBN: 0141197846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141197845
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 149.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Nightfall ***

Автор: Azimov, Isaac; Silverberg, Robert
Название: Nightfall ***
ISBN: 0553290991 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553290998
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 380.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Par un matin d automne

Автор: Goddard, Robert
Название: Par un matin d automne
ISBN: 2253158364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9782253158363
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 693.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Sacred Sins (sp. price) ***

Автор: Roberts, Nora
Название: Sacred Sins (sp. price) ***
ISBN: 0345529111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345529114
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 297.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Search

Автор: Roberts, Nora
Название: Search
ISBN: 0749942088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749942083
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Search (No.1 NY Times bestseller) ***

Автор: Roberts, Nora
Название: Search (No.1 NY Times bestseller) ***
ISBN: 0515149489 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780515149487
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 380.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Shantaram TPB

Автор: Roberts, Gregory David
Название: Shantaram TPB
ISBN: 0312330537 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312330538
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Treasure Island (Abridged)+R

Автор: Stevenson, Robert Louis
Название: Treasure Island (Abridged)+R
ISBN: 1402773587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402773587
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 513.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
The Cuckoo s Calling

Автор: Robert Galbraith
Название: The Cuckoo s Calling
ISBN: 1408704005 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408704004
Издательство: Логосфера импорт
Рейтинг:
Цена: 779.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Отгружается в течение 1-3 дней
Описание: When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. A war veteran, wounded both physically and psychologically, Strike's life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline, but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model's complex world, the darker things get - and the closer he gets to terrible danger... A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair, to the backstreet pubs of the East End, to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo's Calling is a remarkable debut. Introducing Cormoran Strike, it is a classic crime novel in the tradition of PD James and Ruth Rendell, and unlike any other book you will read this year.

 
 


ООО "Фактор Книга" Тел:(495) 980-12-16, rus.logobook.ru
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
    Мобильная версия