+7(495) 980-12-16
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  book@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательстваРоссийские издательства  
   Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Детские | Модели | Поступления | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Wordsworth Book of Horror Stories (TPB) Various 9781840220568


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 512р.

Кол-во:
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

Если книги нет на складе, цена может быть изменена. Большинство цен, на книги правильные.
Но издательства изменяют цены на книги и не всегда есть возможность оперативно отслеживать эти изменения.
Если цена заказываемой книги изменится, об этом обязательно будет сообщено менеджером после оформления заказа.


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Various
Название: Wordsworth Book of Horror Stories (TPB)
Издательство: Британия elt
Классификация:
ISBN: 1840220562
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840220568
Обложка: Paperback
Страницы: 0
Вес: 0.975 кг.
Дата издания: 2005, январь
Рейтинг:
Описание:
Дополнительное описание:

Celebrity Chekhov: Stories by Anton Chekhov TPB

Автор: Greenman, Ben
Название: Celebrity Chekhov: Stories by Anton Chekhov TPB
ISBN: 0061990493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061990496
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 561.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Bradbury Stories: 100 Most Celebrated Tales TPB

Автор: Bradbury, Ray
Название: Bradbury Stories: 100 Most Celebrated Tales TPB
ISBN: 0060544880 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060544881
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 743.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Vintage Mystery & Detective Stories (TPB)

Автор: Davies, D.S. (Ed.)
Название: Vintage Mystery & Detective Stories (TPB)
ISBN: 1840220651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840220650
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Complete Children s Stories (TPB)

Автор: Kipling, R.
Название: Complete Children s Stories (TPB)
ISBN: 1840220570 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840220575
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Collector s Book of Science Fiction (TPB)

Автор: various
Название: Collector s Book of Science Fiction (TPB)
ISBN: 1840226560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840226560
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Children s Classic Tales (TPB)

Автор: Various
Название: Children s Classic Tales (TPB)
ISBN: 1840220635 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840220636
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Blood Lite: Horror Writers Association

Автор: various
Название: Blood Lite: Horror Writers Association
ISBN: 1439148406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781439148402
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 380.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" comes a frightfest of horrifying and hilarious stories from members of the Horror Writers Association, featuring "New York Times" - bestselling authors Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, and Kelley Armstrong.

 
 
Seven Stories of Mystery and Horror

Название: Seven Stories of Mystery and Horror
ISBN: 0230037461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230037465
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 363.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Seven intriguing stories by one of the most famous and gifted writers of nineteenth century American literature.

 
 
Seven Stories of Mystery & Horror +Ex +D x2 Pk

Автор: Edgar Allan Poe
Название: Seven Stories of Mystery & Horror +Ex +D x2 Pk
ISBN: 140507535X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405075350
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 531.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: "The Pit and the Pendulum":A prisoner wakes up to find himself in a dark cell with a deep pit."The Gold Bug":A golden insect leads to an incredible discovery."The facts in the case of Mr. Valdemar":A patient is hypnotised minutes before he dies. Is he really dead?"The Fall of the House of Usher":A man visits an old friend and finds himself in a house full of horrors!"Down in the Maelstrom":A sailor describes a terrifying trip though the maelstrom."The Masque of the Red Death":No one can escape the red death-not even a prince!"The Oblong Box":A traveller boards a ship to New York. What does he carry in the oblong box?Retold by Stephen Colbourn.

 
 
Horror Stories Adv Rdr

Название: Horror Stories Adv Rdr
ISBN: 0230716938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230716933
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: This collection of five stories explores a variety of different literary approaches to the genre of horror. From a violent spirit brought to life by an old whistle, to a terrifying monster who lives deep under the ground, these stories will terrify and entertain fans of horror everywhere.Includes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, M. R. James, W. W. Jacobs, Fritz Leiber and Jane Gardam.

 
 
Stories of Horror and Suspense Истории, рассказанные на ночь

Автор: Составитель: Губский Р.В.
Название: Stories of Horror and Suspense Истории, рассказанные на ночь
ISBN: 5834602754 ISBN-13(EAN): 9785834602750
Издательство: Менеджер
Рейтинг:
Цена: 86.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Отгружается в течение 2-7 дней

 
 
Lyrical Ballads & Other Poems

Автор: Wordsworth/Coleridge
Название: Lyrical Ballads & Other Poems
ISBN: 1840225351 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840225358
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 297.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Lyrical Ballads (1798 and 1800) constituted a quiet poetic revolution, both in its attitude to its subject-matter and its anti-conventional language. Those volumes and Wordsworth's and Coleridge's other major poems were central to the Romantic period and remain classic texts in our own time. Wordsworth focuses on the essential passions of the heart and achieves a penetrating insight into love and death, solitude and community. Coleridge explores a more fantastic and dreamlike imagination, and also writes poems of quiet, conversational mediation. Both poets look with a fresh and visionary eye at the human and natural world. They examine the condition of men and women at the extreme edge of society: they are also subtle analysts of their own minds and the processes of introspection and memory. This volume contains all of Lyrical Ballads (1798) with Wordsworth's Preface of 1800/1802, and a wide ranging selection of both poets other work across their poetic careers, including virtually all their best known and most discussed shorter poems.

 
 
Horror in Museum: Collected Short Stories Vol.2

Автор: Lovecraft, H.P.
Название: Horror in Museum: Collected Short Stories Vol.2
ISBN: 1840226420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840226423
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 215.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Offers a collection of stories in which: a wax museum in London boasts an exhibit, which no man has seen and remained sane; a businessman is trapped in a train carriage with a madman who claims to have created a new and efficient method of capital punishment; and, a doctor plans a horrible revenge, using an insect as his murder weapon.

 
 
Best American Mystery Stories 2008

Автор: various
Название: Best American Mystery Stories 2008
ISBN: 0618812679 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780618812677
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 248.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Little Prince and other Classic Stories HB

Автор: Various
Название: Little Prince and other Classic Stories HB
ISBN: 184022195X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840221954
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 726.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Australian Ghost Stories (Tales of Mystery & Supernatural)

Автор: various
Название: Australian Ghost Stories (Tales of Mystery & Supernatural)
ISBN: 1840226412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840226416
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 215.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Best American Short Stories 2010 (TPB)

Автор: various
Название: Best American Short Stories 2010 (TPB)
ISBN: 0547055323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780547055329
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Irish Ghost Stories (TPB)

Автор: Various
Название: Irish Ghost Stories (TPB)
ISBN: 1840224878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840224870
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Gripping Yarns (Adventure and Ghost Stories) TPB

Автор: Various
Название: Gripping Yarns (Adventure and Ghost Stories) TPB
ISBN: 1840220805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840220803
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 
Classic Short Stories TPB

Автор: Various
Название: Classic Short Stories TPB
ISBN: 1840222700 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840222708
Издательство: Британия elt
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512.00 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

 
 


ООО "Фактор Книга" Тел:(495) 980-12-16, rus.logobook.ru
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
    Мобильная версия